2020 Officers:

President Celeste Onorati president@lacemakers.org

Vice-President Lorri Ferguson vicepresident@lacemakers.org

Secretary Mary Lowry secretary@lacemakers.org

Treasurer Roberta Aldrich treasurer@lacemakers.org

Education Eileen Collins education@lacemakers.org

Membership Loretta Holzberger membership@lacemakers.org

Newsletter Christine Woskett editor@lacemakers.org

Library Helen Bell library@lacemakers.org

Website Julie Enevoldsen appsadmin@lacemakers.org

Other useful email addresses:

Executive Board executive@lacemakers.org

Education Committee classes@lacemakers.org